All users are added by the Administrator via the Global Admin app. All users are assigned a global permission set when added. The default permission set is View Only, but you can create a permission set to assign as the default later.
Columns with a red star are required to be filled. You can’t save the record until all required fields have been completed. Make sure to click the other tabs at the top.
Only Users who are associated with the Primary Company can become Application Admin.
Application admin have full access to see License Usage, User Usage, Consent Notice, Integrations, Configure Labels, View User Profiles and Global Permission Sets.